UW students and doctoral candidates can attend 4EU+ shared online courses being held in the winter semester 2021/2022. It is possible now to register for courses offered by Sorbonne University. The registration deadline closes on 2nd July. 


Five 4EU+ Alliance universities, the University of Warsaw, Charles University, Sorbonne University, Heidelberg University, and the University of Milan, will make their courses available to all 4EU+ students.


Sorbonne University’s offer


The information on enrolment schedules of other 4EU+ universities is available on the 4EU+ website >>