Six universities in 4EU+

“Six partners, three challenges, one vision” that is a motto of 4EU+. The University of Warsaw, Charles University, Heidelberg University, Sorbonne University, that belong to the 4EU Alliance, join forces with the University of Copenhagen and University of Milan. Six partners created the 4EU+ consortium and submitted an application in the Erasmus+ “European Universities” call. … Continue reading Six universities in 4EU+